Ulrich Krengel


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Ueber den Absolutbetrag stetiger linearer Operatoren und seine Anwendung auf ergodische Zerlegungen

Advisor: Konrad Jacobs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achilles, AlbrechtGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1977
Becker, GerhardGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1979
Berger, ErichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1982
Böker, FredGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1977
Brauer, EberhardGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1989
Fernow, BerndtGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1996
Grewe, MichaelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1986
Gundel, HorstGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1976
Heydorn, RichardThe Ohio State University1971
Kersting, GötzGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen197535
Kuntz, AmyThe Ohio State University1974
Kuon, SiegfriedGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1984
Neumann, NorbertGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1982
Omar, AdelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2000
Rösler, UweGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen197725
Schulze-Pillot, ThomasGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1978
Stadje, WolfgangGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19788
Terrell, ThomasThe Ohio State University1971
Wacker, UlrichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1983
Wekeck, SteffenGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1999

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Krengel has 20 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21578 for the advisor ID.