Craig Rusin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Puelz, CharlesRice University2017
Hendryx, EmilyRice University2018

According to our current on-line database, Craig Rusin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215786 for the advisor ID.