Volker Mammitzsch


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Maximale Untermengenkörper

Advisor: Hans Werner Richter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alex, MichaelPhilipps-Universität Marburg1994
Ascherl, AlbertPhilipps-Universität Marburg1981
Baur, FranzLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1975
Dersch, ErichPhilipps-Universität Marburg1990
Giese, JochenPhilipps-Universität Marburg2003
Jensen, KatrinPhilipps-Universität Marburg1997
Landau, Karl-FriedrichPhilipps-Universität Marburg1998
Mühlbauer, JohannPhilipps-Universität Marburg1977
Mussmann, Harm-DieterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19711
Pilzweger, KonradLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1971
Quiring, GiselaPhilipps-Universität Marburg1979
Rhiel, RaimundPhilipps-Universität Marburg1981
Rothenberger, GerhardPhilipps-Universität Marburg1978
Seifert, Hans-GüntherLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1974
Timmesfeld, NinaPhilipps-Universität Marburg2008

According to our current on-line database, Volker Mammitzsch has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21582 for the advisor ID.