Hiroshi Nakamura

Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1990 Japan
Dissertation: Logic Design Assistance System Based on Temporal Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Hidehiko Tanaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, YuanUniversity of Tokyo2014
Kondo, MasaakiUniversity of Tokyo2003
Sasaki, HiroshiUniversity of Tokyo2008

According to our current on-line database, Hiroshi Nakamura has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215918 for the advisor ID.