Louis John Maccini


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Delivery Lags and the Theory of Investment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Frank P. R. Brechling
Advisor 2: Dale Thomas Mortensen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rossana, RobertThe Johns Hopkins University19808
Schwab, RobertThe Johns Hopkins University19801
Haltiwanger, JohnThe Johns Hopkins University198212
Chung, Young-KeunThe Johns Hopkins University1998
Senda, TakashiThe Johns Hopkins University1998
Choueiri, NadaThe Johns Hopkins University1999
Geiregat, ChrisThe Johns Hopkins University2001
Astorga, AlfredoThe Johns Hopkins University2002
Castilla, LuisThe Johns Hopkins University2002
Sheridan, NiamhThe Johns Hopkins University2002
Sommer, MartinThe Johns Hopkins University2003
Sotoodehnia, ArashThe Johns Hopkins University2003
Tchaidze, RobertThe Johns Hopkins University2003
Hofstetter, MarcThe Johns Hopkins University2005
Czubala, WitoldThe Johns Hopkins University2008

According to our current on-line database, Louis Maccini has 15 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216012 for the advisor ID.