Rupert Gatti

D.Phil. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown


Pollock, RufusUniversity of Cambridge2008

According to our current on-line database, Rupert Gatti has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216067 for the advisor ID.