Jan Wouters


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernardi, GiulianoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Bolner, FedericoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Buyens, WimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Cornelis, BramKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Deprez, HanneKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Gransier, RobinKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Laneau, JohanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Ngo, KimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Rehman, OrbaidKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2014
Serizel, RomainKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Spriet, AnnKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Van den Bogaert, TimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Van Dun, BramKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008

According to our current on-line database, Jan Wouters has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216184 for the advisor ID.