Radu Theodorescu


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1958 Romania
Dissertation: Continuous time Marvov Processes and Random Systems with Complete Connections
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Octav Onicescu
Advisor 2: Gheorghe Mihoc
Advisor 3: Cassius Ionescu Tulcea

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pruscha, HelmutLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19751
Nadeau, RaymondUniversité Laval1977
Junge, MichaelUniversität Hamburg1981
Boudreau, Jean-RenéUniversité Laval1984
Abdous, BelkacemUniversité Laval1989
Kandri-Rody, RachidUniversité Laval1991
N'zi, ModesteUniversité Laval1991
N'zi, YaoUniversité Laval1991

According to our current on-line database, Radu Theodorescu has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21628 for the advisor ID.