Henry Donnan Jacoby

Ph.D. Harvard University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Investment in Electrical Power
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Dorfman
Advisor 2: Arthur Smithies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carpenter, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology1984
Charpie, RichardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1979
Eckbo, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology1976
Laughton, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
Sue Wing, IanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Valverde, Jr, L. JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Webster, MortMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000

According to our current on-line database, Henry Jacoby has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216484 for the advisor ID.