Valerii Avdeevich Churkin


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1973 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Mikhail Ivanovich Kargapolov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogopolski, OlegNovosibirsk State University19886
Dudkin, Fedor2010
Khramtsov, DmitriiNovosibirsk State University
Zakir′yanov, KairatSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk

According to our current on-line database, Valerii Churkin has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216545 for the advisor ID.