Eugene Guth

Ph.D. Universität Wien 1928 Austria

Advisor 1: Hans Thirring


Wiedenbeck, MarcellusUniversity of Notre Dame19451

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Guth has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216585 for the advisor ID.