Jong-Shenq Guo


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Quenching Problem and Free Boundary Problem

Advisor: Avner Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fu, Sheng-ChenNational Taiwan Normal University2003
Lin, Ying-ChihNational Taiwan Normal University2012
Ling, Chia-TungNational Taiwan Normal University2012
Tsai, Je-ChiangNational Taiwan Normal University2004
Wu, Chang-HongNational Taiwan Normal University2010
Wu, Chin-ChinNational Taiwan Normal University2007
Yao, Chih-HongTamkang University2018

According to our current on-line database, Jong-Shenq Guo has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2168 for the advisor ID.