Appanah Rao Appadu

Ph.D. University of Mauritius 2010 Mauritius
Dissertation: On the Control of Numerical Effects of Dispersion and Dissipation Prevailing in Finite Difference Schemes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Muhammad Zaid Dauhoo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agbavon, KoffiUniversity of Pretoria2020
Gidey, HagosUniversity of Pretoria2017
Jejeniwa, OlaoluwaUniversity of Pretoria2017
Tijani, YusufNelson Mandela Metropolitan University2023

According to our current on-line database, Appanah Appadu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216831 for the advisor ID.