Joseph Kasprzyk

Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 2013 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Patrick Reed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Piscopo, AmyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2015
Smith, RebeccaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2017

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Kasprzyk has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217131 for the advisor ID.