Alexander Pavlovich Gerschenkron

Dr. rer. pol. Universität Wien 1928 Austria

Advisor 1: Hans Mayer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berliner, JosephHarvard University1954
Campbell, RobertHarvard University1956
Coogan, JamesHarvard University1952
David, PaulHarvard University197322
Fishlow, AlbertHarvard University19633
Grossman, GregoryHarvard University195215
Hodgman, DonaldHarvard University1951
Holzman, FranklynHarvard University1952
Loschky, DavidHarvard University19621
Neuberger, EgonHarvard University1958

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Gerschenkron has 10 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217512 for the advisor ID.