Joe Ryan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bong, NoviUniversity of Newcastle2017
Grigorious, CyriacUniversity of Newcastle2017
Stephen, SudeepUniversity of Newcastle2018
Tanna, DushyantUniversity of Newcastle2017

According to our current on-line database, Joe Ryan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217533 for the advisor ID.