Rüdiger Landes


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Quasilineare elliptische Differentialoperatoren mit starkem Wachstum in den Termen höchster Ordnung

Advisor: Wolf von Wahl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borovikova, MarinaThe University of Oklahoma2004
Mirafzali, AliThe University of Oklahoma2000

According to our current on-line database, Rüdiger Landes has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21773 for the advisor ID.