Yang Ning


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonstandard likelihood based inference
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Kung-Yee Liang
Advisor 2: Hongkai Ji

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, SiyiCornell University2023
Feng, HuijieCornell University2021

According to our current on-line database, Yang Ning has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217800 for the advisor ID.