Manfred Dugas


Ph.D. Universität Kaiserslautern 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Charakterisierungen endlicher desarguescher uniformer Hjelmslev-Ebenen

Advisor 1: Heinrich Lüneburg
Advisor 2: Benno Artmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aceves, KellyBaylor University2013
Buckner, JoshuaBaylor University2007
Courtemanche, JordanBaylor University2017
Kowalski, KlausUniversität Duisburg-Essen1990
Rebrovich, JacksonBaylor University2021
Wagner, BradleyBaylor University2014

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Dugas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21866 for the advisor ID.