Dagobert Llanos Brito


Ph.D. Rice University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Limits of Economic Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: David H. Nissen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rosellon Diaz, JuanRice University1993
Sadka-Negrin, JoyceRice University1998

According to our current on-line database, Dagobert Brito has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218710 for the advisor ID.