Koenraad Eduard Schalm


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in string theory on curved manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Warren David Siegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atmaja, ArdianUniversiteit Leiden2010
Bagrov, AndreyUniversiteit Leiden2015
Balm, FlorisUniversiteit Leiden2023
Bukva, AleksandarUniversiteit Leiden2023
Čubrović, MihailoUniversiteit Leiden2013
Hardeman, SjoerdUniversiteit Leiden2012
Hoffmann, LudwigUniversiteit Leiden2023
Meszéna, BalazsUniversiteit Leiden2016
Oberreuter, JohannesUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Säterskog, PetterUniversiteit Leiden2017
Scopelliti, VincenzoUniversiteit Leiden2019
van der Aalst, TedUniversiteit Leiden2012

According to our current on-line database, Koenraad Schalm has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218726 for the advisor ID.