Alain Monfort


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Billio, MonicaUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19994
Monfardini, ChiaraEuropean University Institute, Firenze1997
Pegoraro, FulvioUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2006
Renne, Jean-PaulUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2013

According to our current on-line database, Alain Monfort has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218982 for the advisor ID.