Nieves Brisaboa


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cerdeira, AnaUniversidade da Coruña2013
de Bernardo, GuillermoUniversidade da Coruña2014
Fariña, AntonioUniversidade da Coruña2005
Gómez-Brandón, AdriánUniversidade da Coruña2020
Ladra, SusanaUniversidade da Coruña2011
Ordóñez, AlbertoUniversidade da Coruña2016

According to our current on-line database, Nieves Brisaboa has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219209 for the advisor ID.