Harald Luschgy


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Invariante additive Mengenfunktionen und invariante statistische Testprobleme

Advisor 1: Detlef Plachky
Advisor 2: Norbert Josef Schmitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Junglen, StefanUniversität Trier2012
Kreitmeier, WolfgangUniversität Passau2007
Wilbertz, BenediktUniversität Trier2008

According to our current on-line database, Harald Luschgy has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21931 for the advisor ID.