Dietmar Harhoff

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Strategic spillover production, vertical organization, and incentives for research and development
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Eric Arthur von Hippel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Appelt, SilviaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2011
Rudyk, IljaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2013
Schautschick, PhilippLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2015
Stoll, SebastianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014

According to our current on-line database, Dietmar Harhoff has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219542 for the advisor ID.