Toyoichi Tanaka


D.Sc. University of Tokyo 1973 Japan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hwa, TerenceMassachusetts Institute of Technology1990
Pande, VijayMassachusetts Institute of Technology19952

According to our current on-line database, Toyoichi Tanaka has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220062 for the advisor ID.