Jürgen Flachsmeyer


Ph.D. Universität Greifswald 1960 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Spektralentwicklung topologischer Räume

Advisor: Willi Ludwig August Rinow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grabolle, RainerUniversität Greifswald1970
Bandt, ChristophUniversität Greifswald197513
Feiste, UweUniversität Greifswald1975
Krüger, SiegfriedUniversität Greifswald1977
Tien, Nguyen DoanUniversität Greifswald1977
Kaschuba, RomualdasUniversität Greifswald1978
Weber, MartinTechnische Hochschule Karl-Marx-Stadt19786
Schmidt, Hans-JürgenUniversität Greifswald19793
Peters, WilhelmUniversität Greifswald1982
Ullrich, BerndUniversität Greifswald1983
Wachtel, Hans-JoachimUniversität Greifswald1985
Fröhlich, AndreasUniversität Greifswald1989
Keller, KarstenUniversität Greifswald19893

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Flachsmeyer has 13 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22008 for the advisor ID.