Jürgen Eichhorn


Ph.D. Universität Greifswald 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Parallelisierbare Lorentzmannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Willi Ludwig August Rinow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bunke, UlrichUniversität Greifswald199111
Buttig, IngolfUniversität Greifswald1987
Fricke, JanUniversität Greifswald1999
Heber, GerdUniversität Greifswald1994
Ramacher, PabloHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20014
Teumer, GunterUniversität Greifswald1980

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Eichhorn has 6 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22012 for the advisor ID.