Karsten Keller


Ph.D. Universität Greifswald 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Orthoposets von Extremalpunkten

Advisor: Jürgen Flachsmeyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sinn, MathieuUniversität zu Lübeck2009
Unakafov, AntonUniversität zu Lübeck2015
Unakafova, ValentinaUniversität zu Lübeck2015

According to our current on-line database, Karsten Keller has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22078 for the advisor ID.