Siegfried Dümmel


Ph.D. Universität Greifswald 1960 Germany
Dissertation: Das verallgemeinerte Potential U (x)= _1tnA∫G(x,_q63) d_f63_q63

Advisor: Willi Ludwig August Rinow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fattouh, RamezTechnische Universität Chemnitz1989
Kölbel, KlausTechnische Universität Chemnitz1979
Linke, Hans-PeterTechnische Universität Chemnitz1977
Schmidt, MargotTechnische Universität Chemnitz1982

According to our current on-line database, Siegfried Dümmel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22098 for the advisor ID.