Benjamin H. Stevens

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interregional Linear Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Walter Isard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyce, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania19651
Glickman, NormanUniversity of Pennsylvania19691

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Stevens has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221154 for the advisor ID.