Kent Peters Kimbrough


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Real Aspects of the Monetary Approach to the Exchange Rate
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Jacob Aharon Frenkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cerisola, MartinDuke University1993
Koray, FaikDuke University1984
Pecorino, PaulDuke University19901
Strauss, JackDuke University19891

According to our current on-line database, Kent Kimbrough has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221736 for the advisor ID.