Tomas Gedeon


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cyclic Feedback Systems

Advisor: Konstantin M. Mischaikow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berwald, JesseMontana State University2011
Campanelli, MarkMontana State University2009
Cummins, BreschineMontana State University2009
Harker, ShaunMontana State University2009
Hayes, ChristinaMontana State University2006
Parker III, AlbertMontana State University2003
Patterson, KathrynMontana State University2009
Waters, RyanMontana State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Tomas Gedeon has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22223 for the advisor ID.