Luca Bertazzi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cagnolari, MatteoBrescia University and Università degli Studi di Bergamo2017
Cavagnini, RossanaUniversità degli Studi di Bergamo2019
Deylami Moezi, SaremUniversità degli Studi di Bergamo2018

According to our current on-line database, Luca Bertazzi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222481 for the advisor ID.