Quirino Majorana



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferretti, BrunoUniversità di Bologna13
Rossi, BrunoUniversità di Bologna19271

According to our current on-line database, Quirino Majorana has 2 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222572 for the advisor ID.