Kaushik Basu


Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1976 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Amartya Kumar Sen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Debgupta, ShubCornell University2000
Emerson, PatrickCornell University2000
Genicot, GaranceCornell University1999
Pérez-Oviedo, WilsonCornell University2007
Pham, Van HoangCornell University1998

According to our current on-line database, Kaushik Basu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222657 for the advisor ID.