Luis Miguel Rodrigues


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 2007 France
Dissertation: Comportement en temps long des fluides visqueux bidimensionnels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Thierry Gallay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Herda, MaximeUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12017
Leitão, JoãoTechinical University of Lisbon20121
Mietka, ColinUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12017

According to our current on-line database, Luis Miguel Rodrigues has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222941 for the advisor ID.