Maria Alessandra Mariotti


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Falcade, RossanaUniversità di Torino and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2006
Lemmo, AliceUniversità di Palermo2017
Pedemonte, BettinaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2002
Robotti, ElisabettaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2002

According to our current on-line database, Maria Alessandra Mariotti has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223185 for the advisor ID.