David Chiron


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2004 France

Advisor 1: Fabrice Béthuel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhelou, JoeUniversité de Toulouse2021
Pacherie, EliotUniversité Côte d'Azur2020

According to our current on-line database, David Chiron has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223193 for the advisor ID.