Ranjan Maitra


Ph.D. University of Washington 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variability Estimation In Linear Inverse Problems

Advisor: Finbarr O'Sullivan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adrian, Daniel WrightIowa State University2011
Almodovar-Rivera, IsraelIowa State University2017
Berry, NicholasIowa State University2019
Dai, FanIowa State University2020
Guidi, RafaelaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2003
Lithio, AndrewIowa State University2017
Llosa Vite, CarlosIowa State University2022
Melnykov, VolodymyrIowa State University20096
Pazdernik, KarlIowa State University2013
Peterson, AnnaIowa State University2011
Ramler, IvanIowa State University2008
Thompson, GeoffreyIowa State University2021
Zhu, YifanIowa State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Ranjan Maitra has 13 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22334 for the advisor ID.