Ranjan Maitra


Ph.D. University of Washington 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variability Estimation In Linear Inverse Problems

Advisor: Finbarr O'Sullivan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Guidi, RafaelaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2003
Ramler, IvanIowa State University2008
Melnykov, VolodymyrIowa State University20096
Adrian, Daniel WrightIowa State University2011
Peterson, AnnaIowa State University2011
Pazdernik, KarlIowa State University2013
Almodovar-Rivera, IsraelIowa State University2017
Lithio, AndrewIowa State University2017
Berry, NicholasIowa State University2019
Dai, FanIowa State University2020
Thompson, GeoffreyIowa State University2021
Zhu, YifanIowa State University2021
Llosa Vite, CarlosIowa State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Ranjan Maitra has 13 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22334 for the advisor ID.