Qinglai Meng


Ph.D. New York University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on Indeterminacy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Jess Benhabib
Advisor 2: Andres Velasco

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223363 for the advisor ID.