Robert Eugene Evenson

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Contribution of Agricultural Research and Extension to Agricultural Production
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Theodore William Schultz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DeSilva, SanjayaYale University2000
Fikkert, BrianYale University1994
Lopez, MichaelYale University1975
McKinsey, Jr., JamesYale University1997
Naseer, MuhammadYale University2007
Putnam, JonathonYale University1996
Redenius, ScottYale University2002
Rodprasert, HaritYale University2000
Schaffner, JulieYale University19861
Takanashi, KeijiYale University1999
Yang, JunsokYale University1997

According to our current on-line database, Robert Evenson has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223527 for the advisor ID.