August Yulevich Davidov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1845 Russia

Advisor 1: Nikolai Dmitrievich Brashman


Zhukovski, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1876290

According to our current on-line database, August Davidov has 1 student and 291 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223582 for the advisor ID.