Bei Hu


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Problems in Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Avner Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biewer, DavidUniversity of Notre Dame1996
Hao, WenruiUniversity of Notre Dame20133
Huang, YaminUniversity of Notre Dame1998
Kopelevich, DmitryUniversity of Notre Dame2002
Li, RuiRenmin University of China2020
Zhao, XinyueUniversity of Notre Dame2021

According to our current on-line database, Bei Hu has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2236 for the advisor ID.