Richard Charles Levin


Ph.D. Yale University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Technical Change, Economies of Scale, and Market Structure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Richard R. Nelson
Advisor 2: Joseph Eugene Stiglitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Loewenstein, GeorgeYale University19853
Peretto, PietroYale University19943

According to our current on-line database, Richard Levin has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223616 for the advisor ID.