Paul Kenneth Marriott


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of Differential Geometry to Statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Anaya-Izquierdo, KarimUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)20072
Li, PengfeiUniversity of Waterloo20077
Ramezan, RezaUniversity of Waterloo20131
Marshall, WilliamUniversity of Waterloo2014
Huang, ZhiyueUniversity of Waterloo2015
Maroufy, VahedUniversity of Waterloo2015
Wang, ChunlinUniversity of Waterloo2017
Shum, MarcoUniversity of Waterloo2022
Araiza Iturria, CarlosUniversity of Waterloo2023

According to our current on-line database, Paul Marriott has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22409 for the advisor ID.