Wolfgang Lehner

Dr.-Ing. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Aggregatverarbeitung in multidimensionalen Datenbanksystemen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hartmut Wedekind

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schlesinger, LutzFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2004
Schmidt, SvenTechnische Universität Dresden2007
Gemulla, RainerTechnische Universität Dresden2008
Habich, DirkTechnische Universität Dresden2008
Klein, AnjaTechnische Universität Dresden2009
Legler, ThomasTechnische Universität Dresden2009
Rösch, PhilippTechnische Universität Dresden2009
Thiele, MaikTechnische Universität Dresden2010
Böhm, MatthiasTechnische Universität Dresden2011
Preißler, SteffenTechnische Universität Dresden2012
Fischer, UlrikeTechnische Universität Dresden2013
Hahmann, MartinTechnische Universität Dresden2013
Schlegel, BenjaminTechnische Universität Dresden2013
Dannecker, LarsTechnische Universität Dresden2014
Voigt, HannesTechnische Universität Dresden2014
Braunschweig, KatrinTechnische Universität Dresden2015
Eberius, JulianTechnische Universität Dresden2015
Kiefer, TimTechnische Universität Dresden2015
Kernert, DavidTechnische Universität Dresden2016
Vasilyeva, ElenaTechnische Universität Dresden2016
Jäkel, TobiasTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Karnagel, TomasTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Kissinger, ThomasTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Paradies, MarcusTechnische Universität Dresden2017

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Lehner has 24 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 224265 for the advisor ID.