John William Jones


Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iwasawa Theory at Multiplicative Primes

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Awtrey, ChadArizona State University2010
Carrillo, BenjaminArizona State University2019
Driver, EricArizona State University2006
Wallington, RachelArizona State University2009

According to our current on-line database, John Jones has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22515 for the advisor ID.