Barak Weiss


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1998 Israel
Dissertation: Rational Orbits in Action on Arithmatic Homogeneous Spaces

Advisor: Harry (Hillel) Furstenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fishman, Lior2009
Nesharim, ErezBen-Gurion University of the Negev and Tel Aviv University2016
Shapira, UriHebrew University of Jerusalem2010
Solomon, YaarBen-Gurion University of the Negev2013

According to our current on-line database, Barak Weiss has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22529 for the advisor ID.